My Fashion life

Hello, guys and girls I know I haven’t been posting much of late. The Pune trip combined with my class that I had to attend when I returned to Goa got me really tired, so I was lying low for quite a while now. It’s 3:30 am on the 5th of August while I type.

So I just finished editing all of my recent Fashion shots that were clicked at class. When I start clicking which is mostly Fashion and Travel (unless I come across something else that’s interesting) I get totally immersed in it. Taking about travel, I haven’t yet edited all of my Pune pics that I clicked from my camera but I will soon. But for now, these are my studio clicks

IMG_0110 copy.jpg

Presenting the new model on the block, Arya Phadte

4 thoughts on “My Fashion life

Leave a Reply

